Alumni | Department of Physics

Alumni

Physics Alumni Contact Information

Below are e-mail addresses of former students who have filled out our Graduating Physics Student Exit Interview form. This is to build a network of former students and re-unite long lost friends! Also, included in this list are former faculty and staff. If you have updated information, please notify the Physics Department at physics@unt.edu.

Join or renew your membership with the UNT Alumni Association today.

Last Name First Name Email Address Appleby Heather

H.Appleby@dcccd.edu

Arrale Abdikarim

k_arrale@hotmail.com

Autem J.W

jwautem@yahoo.com

Azordegan

Amir

amir.azordegan@kla-tencor.com

Beal Jenny

jbealtx@hotmail.com

Bigelow Alan

bigelowalan@hotmail.com

Bowden Carol

bowden@unt.edu

Bystrik Anna

a_bystrik@yahoo.com

Clark, Jr.

Kenneth mobile19@birch.net

Curry

David Datar Sameer

sameerd@pdf.com

Durkin Anthony

adurkin@uci.edu

Gasier Bob

bob@glyn.de

Guo Baonian

baonian.guo@vsea.com

Harihar Rajan

hariharv@hotmail.com

Hooghan Tejpal

tejpalhooghan@yahoo.com

Hughes Brian

forest_hughes@hotmail.com

Jedrejcic David

citadel@prodigy.net

Jin Jainyue

jjin@caster.wustl.edu

Kim Won-Gyu

wonkim@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov

Kim Yong-Dal

ydkim@charteredsemi.com

Kirchoff Joe

joe.kirchoff@sekidenko.com

Latham Pete

wpetelatham@aol.com

Livingston Drake

drake@livingstons.net

May Rose

alystra2@yahoo.com

Marble Daniel

marble@tarleton.edu

McCarry Jon

jon.mccarry@smc.com.hk

McNeir Mike

mcneir@lv63.arl.mil

Menchaca Albert

emcunix@yahoo.com

Nagy Peter

peterjamesnagy@hotmail.com

Nigam Mohit

mnigam@uga.edu

Picton Fiona

fiona@cen.org.uk

Price Jack

pricejl@nswcc.navy.mil

Renfrow Steve

s.renfrow@mrchsv.com

Reznik Eugene

e-reznik@ti.com

Rosencranz Dana

drosencranz@gmail.com

Rose Greg

gr2111@columbia.edu

Roth (Gannon) Elaine

elaine@solid.ssd.ornl.gov

Sanders Justin

jsanders@jaguar1.usouthal.edu

Scheffer Daniel

schefferD@iname.com

Stallsup Richard

stallcup@zyvex.com

Stippec Barbie

barbie.stippec@verizon.net

Sun Hsueh-Li

hsueh-li_sun@amat.com

Tajani Antonella

antonella.tajani@grenoble.cnrs.fr

Tang Michael

titrademtang@yahoo.com

Tiffin Don

dtiffin1@sbcglobal.com

Van Stryland Eric

ewvs@creol.vcf.edu

Venezia Vincent

vincent_venezia@hotmail.com

Yang Changyi

c.yang@physics.unimelb.edu.au

Yu

physcu@ccvax.sinica.edu.tw

Zhou Ye

ye581212@hotmail.com

Zhao Zhiyong (Jim)

zhiyong.zhao@spansion.com

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now