Past Colloquia/Seminars | Department of Physics

COVID-19 updates—In an effort to keep everyone healthy, UNT's on-campus operations are closed until further notice. We're serving students remotely. Please stay connected. Stay up to date on UNT’s response to COVID-19 (Coronavirus).

Have you registered for summer and fall classes yet? While COVID-19 has created some uncertainty for us all, UNT is committed to helping the Mean Green family turn dreams into reality. Let’s get through this together!

Register for classes on my.unt.edu
Not a UNT student yet? Apply to UNT
Having trouble registering? Get help from an advisor

Past Colloquia/Seminars

Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 1:30pm

Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 10:00am

Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 3:30pm

Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 4:30pm

Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 3:30pm

Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 3:30pm

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now